Events

Credo attends many library and education conferences in order to keep our fingers on the pulse of the industry. Are you attending one of the following conferences? If so, stop by and say hi!

E-Resources Workshop
5 September 2014
Universidad Metropolitana
San Juan, PR USA

The Reference Interview Today: A Library Journal Webcast
9 September 2014
3:00PM EDT / 2:00PM CDT / 1:00PM MDT / 12:00PM PDT

Frankfurt Bookfair - International Library Centre
8 - 12 October 2014
Frankfurt, Germany

E-Resources Workshop
9 October 2014
Fordham University
New York, NY USA

Georgia International Conference on Information Literacy
10-11 October 2014
Savannah, GA USA

2014 LIANZA Conference
12 - 15 October 2014
Auckland, NZ
Stand 32

Virginia Library Association
22-24 October, 2014
Williamsburg, VA USA

Charleston Conference
5-8 November, 2014
Charleston, SC USA